Zespół

Dr Elżbieta Korzeniowska

Dr Elżbieta Korzeniowska

socjolog, kierownik zespołu

42 6314 686

Elzbieta.Korzeniowska@imp.lodz.pl

Dr Krzysztof Puchalski

Dr Krzysztof Puchalski

socjolog

42 6314 686

krzysztof.puchalski@imp.lodz.pl

Mgr Eliza Goszczyńska

Mgr Eliza Goszczyńska

specjalista zdrowia publicznego

42 6314 685

Eliza.Goszczynska@imp.lodz.pl

Dr Piotr Plichta

Dr Piotr Plichta

pedagog

42 6314 685

Piotr.Plichta@imp.lodz.pl

Dr hab. Jacek Pyżalski

Dr hab. Jacek Pyżalski

pedagog

42 6314 685

Jacek.Pyzalski@imp.lodz.pl

Mgr Alicja Petrykowska

Mgr Alicja Petrykowska

socjolog

42 6314 673

Alicja.Petrykowska@imp.lodz.pl

Mgr Kamila Knol-Michałowska

Mgr Kamila Knol-Michałowska

pedagog

42 6314 685

Kamila.Knol-Michalowska@imp.lodz.pl

Marta Janiszewska-Desperak

Marta Janiszewska-Desperak

socjolog

42 6314 685

Marta.Janiszewska@imp.lodz.pl